Selling Journal

Hi everyone!
Ok, so there is about to be a BIG costume update soon…very soon.
But, until then, I thought I’d advertise my ‘new’ selling journal.

Indecisive Echidna
Last Update: Aug. 23, 2010
Payment: Paypal
Selling: A mix of new and used posters, clothing, etc. AND handmade crafts, knitting, purses, etc.
Wishlist
Feedback: Ebay, Journal

About sargentj

This is my blog for people who want to keep up with my films and art and other creative endeavors. View all posts by sargentj

Leave a Reply

