My Costume Inventory and Wish List

So every so often here I’ll post my BIG COSTUME LIST.  Which is all of the costumes I’ve made/put together (no pre-made store bought costumes here!)  With notes as to their current status (retired/for sale/needs repairs/etc.)  Actually, in the future I probably won’t post them if they are retired.  This will give me a good idea of my costume inventory, aka what I can wear at a moments notice, what I need to buy, what I need to get rid of, blah blah blah.  Halloween is around the corner and, of course, I am making a new costume…or two.  So I thought it’d be a great idea to post what I have already.  All of these are on my Cosplay.com profile here.
Lillian Gracey
Disney’s Haunted Mansion
Death
The Sandman
Delirium
The Sandman
Wendlea – retired
Spring Awakening
Molotov Cocktease
The Venture Bros.
The Huntress – needs repairs
Justice League Unlimited
Ariel – needs repairs
The Little Mermaid
Kaylee – retired
Firefly
Catwoman – retired
Batman
Sluty Hermione
Harry Potter Series
River – retired
Firefly
Hermione Granger
Harry Potter
Witch Baby – retired
Dangerous Angles
Princess Jasmin
Aladdin
Lydia
Beetlejuice
Arwin
The Lord of the Rings
Rouge
X-Men
Jemima
Cats
Raye Hino – retired
Sailor Moon
Mistoffelees
Cats
Sailor Moon – retired
Sailor Moon

Lydia and Beetlejuice

Now that I’ve posted my list…it’s time for my costume wish list!!

Eevee – started
Pokemon

Shilo (graveyard outfit) – started
REPO! The Genetic Opera

Shilo (opera outfit) – started
REPO! The Genetic Opera

Jemima– (a new/better version than my previous)
Cats

Atraielees – (an original character)
Cats

Suki or Katara – (can’t decide)
Avatar: The Last Airbender

Belle (blue dress)
Beauty and the Beast

Belle (yellow ball gown)
Beauty and the Beast

Blondie
Sucker Punch

Penny Lane – started
Almost Famous

And tons of original design fantasy costumes…fairies mainly…
So that’s the skinny readers, I am officially crazy.  If you hear of any cosplay meet-ups or costume parties, let me know.  If not, I shall see you on Holloween!
About sargentj

This is my blog for people who want to keep up with my films and art and other creative endeavors. View all posts by sargentj

Leave a Reply

