How Meta Can I Get?

A YouTube video about stuff famous YouTubers sell? Actually, I could probably go more meta but it’s enough for me. And i can’t believe I’ve done more haul videos than Cats makeup videos on this channel…! Not my initial intention, perhaps I’ll have to bring back old Cat makeup videos from my old (about to be deleted) YouTube channel…hmmm. But I do have really good YouTube related news!!! I am going to Vidcon 2011!! WhooHoo! So if you’re going, I’ll see you there!

If you are in the mood for a song about Vikings, this will satisfy your craving:
(shot in HD by me!)

Or if you want to see me FAIL at playing the guitar, this works:

Yeah for content!
So much filming coming up this month, look out for that and if you don’t already, follow me on twitter!
http://twitter.com/TheCreatingCat

About sargentj

This is my blog for people who want to keep up with my films and art and other creative endeavors. View all posts by sargentj

One response to “How Meta Can I Get?

Leave a comment